LandAir Ladies Classic
Search: Recent News Archives or try Advanced Search
Clear Clear
69 °
Click For Extended Forecast

This website
sponsored by:

June 20, 2018

choose text size bigger text smaller text

2016 All-Tournament Team

Published: 12/31/2016 Last updated: 11:22 PM, 01/01/2017

Author: Staff
Source: The Greeneville Sun

The 2016 Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies' Classic all-tournament team is Rhyne Howard (MVP), Halle Hughes and Emma Kate Brown of Bradley Central; Mykia Dowdell, Jaymi Golden and Jada Guinn of Oak Ridge; Blayre Shultz and Sydney Newsome of Morristown West; Braelyn Wykle and Taylor Lamb of South Greene; Sydni Lollar of Greeneville; Courtney Whitson of Dobyns-Bennett; Bayley Carmichael of Daniel Boone; Makaila Woolard of Jefferson County; and Brittney Ramsey of Chuckey-Doak.

Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story To A Friend
Site developed by



View All Galleries

View Larger Map

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.