LandAir Ladies Classic
Search: Recent News Archives or try Advanced Search
Clear Clear
35 ° Severe Weather Alert!
Click For Extended Forecast

This website
sponsored by:

April 21, 2018

choose text size bigger text smaller text

All-Tournament Team Named

Published: 12/29/2012 Last updated: 11:27 PM, 12/29/2012

Author: Staff
Source: The Greeneville Sun

Members were named to the All-Tournament Team of the 2012 Landair Ladies' Classic:

Ellen Riggins, Oakland (MVP); Kaitlin Oliver, Oakland; Emily Eubank, Oakland; Jecca Simerly, Morr. West; Abby Caine, Morr. West; Ronjanae DeGray, Mt. Juliet; Anna Hammaker, CAK; Kim Cook, Holy Name (Ohio); Gigi Bailey, Charlotte Christian (NC); Sally McCabe, Mt. Juliet; Mendy McNeese, North Greene; Andi Lamb, Chuckey-Doak; Cheyenne Upton, South Greene; Kaycee Heitzman, CAK; Michaela Hunter, Rockcastle Co. (Ky).

Print This Story Print This Story Email This Story Email This Story To A Friend
Site developed by



View All Galleries

View Larger Map

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.