Bradley Central's Rhyne Howard was named MVP of the Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies' Classic.
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
(Last modified: 2018-01-23 17:35:56)

Source: The Greeneville Sun

The All-Tournament Team has been announced for the 2017 Andrew Johnson Bank Ladies' Classic:

* Rhyne Howard (MVP), Bradley Central
* Mykia Dowdell, Oak Ridge
* Jada Guinn, Oak Ridge
* Kaleigh Hughes, Bradley Central
* Jaymi Golden, Oak Ridge
* Anna Walker, Bradley Central
* Jasmine Hale, West Clermont
* Lindsey Freeman, Lebanon
* Alexis Starks, West Clermont
* Taylor Lamb, South Greene
* Blayre Shultz, Morristown West 
* Maci Culbertson, Daniel Boone
* Ryleigh Fritz, Jefferson County
* Brittney Ramsey, Chuckey-Doak
* Sydni Lollar, Greeneville

Copyright © 2018, LandAir Ladies Classic